Award-Winning Service

We are continuously thriving to deliver a dependable, memorable service for all your transportation needs. Our company has received several awards but it is our customers who matter the most. Below you’ll find some of the wonderful testimonials our clients have posted. We take your feedback to heart to remain Southwest Florida’s #1 transportation company. 

Overall Rating / 680 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Naples Transportation

5.0 out of 5 stars
Tina M - July 23, 2021

Always on time if not earlier. Excellent service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Michelle C - July 22, 2021

We completed Trip two and the third is right around corner. Sherilyn is amazing to work with and generous with advice. And Gerard, Gerard is the bomb!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Sue W - July 21, 2021

Always great

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Carolyn M - July 21, 2021

Everyone enjoyed the ride to our event. Except when the rain started. They all got wet. I look forward to using you again soon, Carolyn Malinowski

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Brian S - July 4, 2021

Great service and driver

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Mari H - June 30, 2021

Sherrilyn made the planning process so easy! She was very responsive and a great help! Our driver Lass was truly outstanding. He provided us with the best customer service. Everyone on the trolley couldn’t have said nicer things! Thanks to the both of them for helping us have a fun and memorable day!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Valerie P - June 21, 2021

Leszek Adamusik our driver was so easy to work with. He was on time and did a great job getting us to and from our location. Our Sales girl Sherrilyn Alden was super nice too. Thanks for a great experience. Val Pasalodos

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
Melissa S - June 20, 2021

On time and friendly drivers. Felt safe.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Carol R - June 20, 2021

Service was excelllent. Other than not having bottled water in vehicle, Something all other services Ii have used had available.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Carole B - June 14, 2021

Sherlyn was extremely knowledgeable, organized, timely and professional. I would highly recommend working with her for any transportation needs!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Jennifer P - June 9, 2021

From the sales staff to our driver, everyone at NT&T was very responsive and helpful the entire time. Extremely friendly and proactive also. Would highly recommend and definitely use again!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
Debbie L - June 8, 2021

Excellent timely service! Wedding shuttles were perfect and followed your direction perfectly Sherrilyn Thank you for everything!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Steve G - June 3, 2021

Great ride! Craig was a gentleman.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Tim G - June 2, 2021

Excellent service. Drivers were cordial and on time!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Breann H - June 2, 2021

👍🏼

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp
Scroll to Top

Where May We Take You?

Our professional Team Is Always Available. Call (239) 260 - 3272 anytime (24/7) Or Fill Out The Form Below and we'll be in touch shortly

Where May We Take You?

Our professional Team Is Always Available.
Call (239) 260 - 3272 Anytime (24/7)
Or Fill Out The Form Below And We'll Be In Touch Shortly.