Read Our Reviews

We are an Award-Winning Transportation Service

Couples' choice award

We continuously strive to deliver a dependable, memorable service for all your transportation needs. Naples Transportation & Tours has received several awards, but our customers matter the most. Below you’ll find some of the wonderful testimonials our clients have posted. We take your feedback to heart to remain Southwest Florida’s #1 transportation company.

We are proud that we have been awarded the Couples’ Choice Awards in Naples for Transportation!

Couples' choice award

From Google Reviewers

Overall Rating / 985 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Naples Transportation

5.0 out of 5 stars
David D. - May 10, 2024

Everything was great. The drivers were friendly and punctual. The cars were clean and comfortable.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Marci S. - May 6, 2024

Bus was clean and comfortable and our driver was great!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Jerry W. - May 5, 2024

Both rides to and from our event were exceptional. The communication and quality of driver and vehicles were first rate and we will certainly use your service again and recommend to others.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Keith A. - May 3, 2024

Excellent. Prompt and easy to work with!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Tara S. - March 29, 2024

Best bus/transportation company in South West Florida! Great communication, professional and courteous drivers and clean, comfortable vehicles. They make any trip you take with them a pleasure!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Angela F. - March 29, 2024

Our organization needed to transport a group of volunteers to multiple locations across Lee County on a tight schedule and in the height of season. The vehicle was comfortable and fit our needs, and the driver was prompt, professional, and got us where we needed to be right on time. Sherrilyn and Craig were both excellent to work with. We would use NT&T again.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Janet T. - March 23, 2024

Absolutely the best. Office/dispatch staff very accommodating and prompt (Sherrilyn always very helpful and efficient!). Drivers professional and courteous.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Michiale S. - March 21, 2024

Arrived on time and drivers were great. Busses were clean and comfortable

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Fritz S. - March 21, 2024

Great as always. ..Fritz

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Susan M. - March 21, 2024

The entire experience was excellent. Contract support was well done. Drivers were excellent. Communication along the way was very helpful

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Shirley W. - January 7, 2024

We had a great time

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Denise M. - January 7, 2024

Naples, transportation is our go to car service. Always professional, friendly, courteous service, would highly recommend to others.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Mary P. - January 6, 2024

Our trolley ride was fabulous. The driver was very attentive to our needs and we enjoyed every minute. We can’t wait for next year!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Joanne M. - January 5, 2024

Everyone had a wonderful time. Will definitely have to book again next year.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Christine M. - January 5, 2024

Amazing! Second year renting a trolley and I will do it again this year.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

From Corporate Clients

“Hands down the best transportation agent I have ever worked with – awesome innovative survey. They were always so helpful and quick to respond whenever we needed anything. Thank you so much for your hard work and attention to detail”
– Meetings & Incentives

“NT&T was awesome. Fantastic to work with and always available”
– JP Morgan Chase

“Thank you for all your assistance with the event this week for CME. Everything went really well and I know there were a lot of changes so I sincerely appreciate your attention to detail and availability. We look forward to working with you again next year.”
– LPGA

“Thank you so much for a truly exceptional experience!  I believe that this was the most professional, well organized transportation service I have ever experienced!” 
– DaVita, Inc. HealthCare Partners

“I enjoyed working with you and your top-notch staff. From arrival, to our departure, your professionalism and responsiveness to all our ever changing needs were outstanding. The friendliness and warm personal greetings your staff gave to all of our attendees set the tone for their stay and was greatly appreciated. I hope we get the chance to work again in the future.”
– Rutherfoord, a Marsh & McLennan Agency LLC Company

“Congratulations! I am happy that your organization is being recognized and rewarded for years of commitment and dedication to the Southwest Florida community and its visitors. Being named a “Collier County Tourism and Hospitality Industry MVP” is an honor of which you should be proud. One of my distinct pleasures as a United States Senator is congratulating and encouraging others to pursue excellence. Thank you for your continued service to the community, the State of Florida, and the nation.”
– Senator Bill Nelson

“As always, the service was exceptional from my first contact to our last pick-up. We had to make several changes during the three-day period and I was able to connect immediately. They were always pleasant, never made me feel like our request was a problem, and responded with an updated schedule attached. It made my job as the coordinator so much easier! Thank you for such a great experience!”
– Liberty Mutual

“We couldn’t be more pleased with the transportation services you provided the Teva group last week. We really appreciate your help and hope that we have the opportunity to work with Naples Transportation again in the future. You were very efficient and a delight to work with as well.”
– Corporate Meeting Solutions

“Thank you again for a simply flawless program. You did an extraordinary job and I am so pleased with the success of the board meeting and off site events. It was a pleasure to work with both of you and your drivers. Special thanks to your staff for their terrific work as well. Loved every minute of being on site. Happy Holidays to all of you!
– Western & Southern Financial

“Thank you again for all of your hard work last week. Your attention to detail and the hospitality provided to our guests is greatly appreciated! It was a pleasure working with you on site and we look forward to using NT&T for our conference next year!”
– UBS

“I couldn’t have asked for a better team to work with!!! The team ‘got’ me and Texas Roadhouse right away. We worked together as a team in our pre-planning all the way through the final day of Conference and I felt it was a huge privilege for them to take me in the way they did. I can only say great things about them as a company and as individuals!!!”
 – Texas Roadhouse

“I would like to tell you again what a pleasure it was working with you and NT&T. We work with DMCs and ground companies all over the world and I find NT&T to be one of the best we have ever worked with. Thank you for your graciousness during the weather challenges as well as your accuracy, level of service and prompt follow up.”
– Meetings Protocol

“From the initial contact last fall and through the meeting, it was wonderful working with such a professional and very organized staff.  Our requests, especially the last-minute ones, were met with instant responses.  As a meeting planner, it is such a great benefit and comfort knowing you can rely on companies like NT&T!”
– EnerSys

Scroll to Top

Where May We Take You?

Our professional Team Is Always Available. Call (239) 260 - 3272 anytime (24/7) Or Fill Out The Form Below and we'll be in touch shortly

Where May We Take You?

Our professional Team Is Always Available.
Call (239) 260 - 3272 Anytime (24/7)
Or Fill Out The Form Below And We'll Be In Touch Shortly.